Suwannee River Riding Club  
2019 Officer and Director Contact Information

Points Secretaries

Team Roping

Kelsey McCormick
386-688-2485
kmccormick000@gmail.com

Speed Events 

Dennis Baldi
386-935-2107
386-364-9267
deerrundane@windstream.net

Elaine Baldi
386-935-2107
deerrundane@windstream.net
Vice President
Eddie Brown
386-590-1093
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

2 Year Directors

Steve Bullock
 386-776-1230
386-961-1591
Triplebfarm@windstream.net

Howie Hansard
386-935-4949
386-288-6097
hhansard@windstream.net

Toni Hansard
​386-935-4949​
386-288-6348
 barrelrcr@windstream.net

Darren Summers
386-365-1848


 3 Year Directors

Larry Frierson
386-935-9371
386-288-0125
lorie_frier@hotmail.com

Liz Brown
386-590-1280
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

Barri Harris
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net​

Corinne Cookie Knox
386-249-3853
corinneknoxeqd@aol.com
***You can email any officer or director by clicking on their email address***
Treasurer
Jonita Summers
386-365-8960
 rodeo3@windstream.net
Secretary/Webmaster
Rene Brun
386-935-0970
renesphotos09@yahoo.com
Concession Director
Barri Harris
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net

1 Year Directors

Margaret Williams
​386-647-6047
dmwilliams95@windstream.net

Patty Gray
757-343-8103
​pagray27@hotmail.com

Joe Prescott
352-949-6160​
prescottm@mygcsd.org
 ​
James Class
352-213-3010
jgclass@yahoo.com
Assistant Treasurer
Patty Gray
757-343-8103
pagray27@hotmail.com
President
Darrell Summers
386-365-8971
rodeo3@windstream.net