Suwannee River Riding Club  
Officer and Directors Contact Information
 Darrell Summers
President  
386-365-8971 
rodeo3@windstream.net

Points Secretaries

Team Roping

Richard Henrie
585-738-3959
352-210-8658
rjhenrie@yahoo.com

Susie Henrie
rjhenrie@yahoo.com

Speed Events 

 Dennis Baldi 
386-935-2107
386-364-9267
deerrundane@windstream.net

Elaine Baldi
386-935-2107
deerrundane@windstream.net
Dennis Baldi
Vice President
386-935-2107
386-364-9267
deerrundane@windstream.net

2 Year Directors

Steve Bullock
 386-776-1230
386-961-1591
Triplebfarm@windstream.net

Christine Knowles
352-317-6539
Knowlc@shands.ufl.edu

Howie Hansard
386-935-4949
hhansard@electricominc.com

Barri Harris
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net




 3 Year Directors

Larry Frierson
386-935-9371
386-288-0125
lorie_frier@hotmail.com

Dennis Pendarvis
352-494-4556
dennispendarvis1@outlook.com

Dennis Baldi
386-935-2107
386-364-9267
deerrundane@windstream.net​

Tamela Gebo
386-854-0821
tamelagebo@yahoo.com
***You can email any officer or director by clicking on their name***
Jonita Summers
Treasurer
386-365-8960
 rodeo3@windstream.net
Rene Brun
Secretary/Webmaster 
386-935-0970
renesphotos09@yahoo.com
Concession Directors

Jory and Rene Brun
386-935-0970
386-208-2324
renesphotos09@yahoo.com


1 Year Directors

Lisa Park
386-397-6392
lazypranch2013@gmail.com

Toni Hansard
​386-935-4949
hhansard@electricominc.com

Lisa Dawson
386-438-9645
lisa.dawson1986@gmail.com

Richard Henrie
585-738-3959
352-210-8658
rjhenrie@yahoo.com
2017 Officers and Directors
386-935-1320
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net