Suwannee River Riding Club  
2021 Officer and Director Contact Information

Points Secretaries

Team Roping

Kelsey McCormick
386-688-2485
kmccormick000@gmail.com

Speed Events/Webmaster
Jennifer Charles
386-234-0102 
tjcharles2014@gmail.com


 President
Eddie Brown
386-590-1093
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

2 Year Directors

James Class
352-213-3010
jgclass@yahoo.com
​​
Eric Holtzclaw
386-965-3795

Joe Prescott
352-949-6160​
prescottm@mygcsd.org

Darren Summers
386-365-1848

 3 Year Directors

​Liz Brown​
386-590-1280
lizbrown2672@icloud.com

​Jennifer Charles
386-234-0102
Tjcharles2014@gmail.com

Larry Frierson
386-288-0125
lorie_frier@hotmail.com

Barri Harris
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net​

***You can email any officer or director by clicking on their email address***
Treasurer
Heather Class
352-213-7050
heathermclass@gmail.com
Secretary
Jonita Summers
386-365-8960
srrcrodeoprogram@gmail.com
Concession Director
Barri Harris
386-647-6376
harrist@windstream.net

1 Year Directors

Blair Bullock
386-688-7715 
bullock_blair@yahoo.com

Shawn Daniels
386-961-6755

Patty Gray
757-343-8103
​pagray27@hotmail.com

Howie Hansard
​386-288-6097

Kelsey McCormick
​386-688-2485
kmccormick000@gmail.com

Nicole Walker
386-288-6640 
nicolewalker09@hotmail.com



Vice President
Darren Summers
386-365-1848